Not a member yet? Join APRA AMCOS

Already started a Writer Member application? Continue

Peer-voted 2024 APRA Song of the Year Top 25 announced

Media Published Thursday 22 February 2024
First time Peer-Voted APRA Song of the Year shortlist honourees. Top row L-R: G Flip, Shannon Busch, Stephen Mowat, Voyager, Aidan Hogg Middle row L-R: Gretta Ray, Teen Jesus and the Jean Teasers, David McComb, Romy Vager (RVG), Tex Perkins Bottom Row L-R: Rudy Sandapa, Chris Collins, Nat Dunn, Troye Sivan