Not a member yet? Join APRA AMCOS

Already started a Writer Member application? Continue

Sustainability Fund: 100 more recipients announced

Story Published Wednesday 19 August 2020
100 additional members have received grants in the second round of the Sustainability Fund to help them continue to create music. Photo by Jacinta Keefe