Not a member yet? Join APRA AMCOS

Already started a Writer Member application? Continue

SongHubs taps into the Country sound at BIGSOUND

Media Published Monday 5 September 2022
Back row l-r: Emily Hatton, Sarah Buckey, Chloe Styler, Blake O'Connor, Sinead Burgess, Shy Carter Front l-r: Graham Ritchie, Reuben Styles, Loren Ryan, Milly Olykan, Kaylee Bell, Ben Horsley, Melanie Dyer, Gavin Carfoot, James Johnston, Michael Paynter and Michael DeLorenzis (MSquared) - photo by Lauren Clarke

SongHubs Country @ BIGSOUND

Milly Olykan

Special International Guest
Shy Carter

APRA AMCOS Special Guests
Graham Ritchie
Melanie Dyer

APRA AMCOS Participants
Ben Horsley
Blake O'Connor
Chloe Styler
Emily Hatton
Gavin Carfoot
James Johnston
Kaylee Bell
Loren Ryan
MSquared (Michael DeLorenzis and Michael
Sarah Buckley
Sinead Burgess
Y.O.G.A. (Reuben Styles)