Log in to your account

One of these songs will be the Peer-Voted APRA Song of the Year!

Media Published Thursday 4 February 2021
A composite image of the songwriters on the Song of the Year shortlist including Kevin Parker, Tim Minchin, Kylie Minogue, Spacey Jane and Matt Corby
A diverse and exciting group of songwriters have been announced as the short list for the 2021 Peer-Voted APRA Song of the Year